Cumbria Events

Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event Event Region
Thursday 14 June 2018
WISH Cumbria - Dementia Awareness
Monday 2 July 2018 - Tuesday 31 July 2018
WISH Cumbria - Speaking with Confidence
Saturday 1 September 2018
WISH Cumbria - Tips from the Top
Friday 23 November 2018
WISH Cumbria - Cocktails & Colours Christmas Night

Past Events

Date/Time Event Event Region
Thursday 22 March 2018
WISH Cumbria - Lets Take Action to End Domestic Abuse
South Lakes Housing, Kendal
Friday 17 November 2017
Charity Christmas Gin Tasting
Burgundy Wine Bar, Kendal
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Inspirational Women in Property
Wednesday 28 June 2017
Manchester CIH Drinks Reception and Networking Event
Performance Space, Manchester Central Library, Manchester
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Brighton CIH Networking Event
The Revolution, Brighton
Friday 2 December 2016
Christmas Drinks & Networking - WISH Cumbria
Thin White Duke, Carlisle
Friday 18 November 2016
The Modern Way to get a Job - WISH Cumbria
Cumbria Local Enterprise Centre, Penrith Cumbria
Thursday 1 September 2016
Achieving Personal & Professional Success - WISH Cumbria
Wednesday 29 June 2016
WISH Drinks Reception at CIH Manchester 2016
Manchester Central Library, Manchester
Wednesday 18 May 2016
Vocal Presentation - WISH Cumbria