North East Region

Welcome to WISH North East



WISH Board Members

Caroline Gitsham – Chair

Tina Drury – Deputy Chair

Lisa Stafford – Treasurer

Crystal Hicks – Membership Secretary

Victoria Laverick – Events

Laura Wood – Marketing & Social Media

Julie Haley – Board Member

Suzanne Jobson – Board Member

Kelly Henderson – Board Member

Stephanie Kelley – Board Member

Charlotte McMurchie – Board Member

Monica Burns – Board Member

Judith Common – Board Member


WISH North East Events

Find out about upcoming and past events – click here