Events

Date/Time Event Event Region
Thursday 25 January 2018
Join WISH Yorkshire & Humber Beat the Christmas Blues
Thursday 1 February 2018
Influencing and increasing your impact
4 Hardman Square, Manchester
Thursday 8 February 2018
WISH London Speed Networking
Kelmscott School, Wathalmstow, London
Thursday 22 February 2018
WISH London Networking & London local elections briefing
One Housings Conference Centre, Camden, London
Friday 23 February 2018
WISH North Wales: Chimp Paradox Workshop
Thursday 12 April 2018
WISH North Wales: Building your Career Workshop
Thursday 14 June 2018
WISH North Wales Summer Social
Thursday 5 July 2018
WISH London Summer Networking Evening
Thursday 6 September 2018
WISH North Wales: Getting Your Voice Heard
Thursday 13 September 2018
WISH London Golf Day and Lunch
Black Heath Golf Club, Blackheath, London